Sareeka Reviews

Very pretty anarkali.. gifted to my friend she loved it. worth buying at given price... I am a happy customer of Sareeka now :)

Minni, New Zealand, Aug 08, 2017

Hi, Thanks for the quick dispatch. Received such a beautiful dress. 100% same like photo. Received additional material for a long sleeve as per my request. Nice staff who cooperated nicely. Thank s a lot. Senaz


senaz Galamali , Mauritius, Jun 24, 2017

Today I received my second order and it's exactly as shown in the picture.This time I received it very fast within 2weeks not like my first order(it took 2months).I am very very happy customer.Thank s to sareeka for professional stitching,for quality material and for fast delivery service.


suhasini Tekumudi , United States, May 11, 2017

Really happy with my order i ordered to anarkali suits and one churidar suit stitching and quality were very good and it took 3 weeks including customised stitching to arrive


, United Kingdom, May 06, 2017

I ordered dresses for myself and my daughter. I am very happy with the clothes I received and they have excellent customer service. I had a issue with my dress but they fixed it and send it to me on time. This is my place for shopping for Indian clothes from now on.


najia aziz , United States, Apr 04, 2017

I have received my first order from Sareeka and I am very happy. The material is of very good quality, sewn beautifully to measure and they are just beautiful. Thank you so much. Sonya


Sonya, Netherlands, Jan 28, 2017

I salwar kameez bought it was right on photo and delivery was really fast I'm really pleased. Thank you Sareeka


S.O, Netherlands, Jan 28, 2017

Hi.. I love to order from this webside. I did so many times and my all product was really great. But now i am amazed to know that now the freeshipign is above $399 which is too much.. Every product the stichign fee is too much. It wil be awsoem if you guys Can change this. No one goign to spend 400 for clothing... Thank you


Sultana , United States, Jan 17, 2017

Received my Salwar Kameez a week ago and am thrilled with the outfit.The material is good quality and stitched perfectly.Will recommend this site to anyone.Will be putting more orders with them.


Shanti RAJ , Australia, Jan 08, 2017

I got 2 sarees from your site until now. Both are very very beautiful and best quality materials. Also both are just like in the pictures. Hope to buy more itmes in future. Thank You SAREEKA.


Priyantha Manjula , Sri Lanka, Nov 29, 2016

I have received my first order from Sareeka and I am very happy. The material is of very good quality, sewn beautifully to measure and they are just beautiful. Thank you so much. Tina


Tina Steele , Australia, Nov 16, 2016

Great service! All four outfits were absolutely stunning, perfectly stitched and of a very good quality material! Thank you, absolutely happy with my order and garments. A trustworthy and reliable online site, outfits are exactly as the pictures! Will definitely be doing all my shopping here in future.


Alisha Mungal , South Africa, Oct 12, 2016

I am a Chinese living in Hong Kong. I ordered one gown and one lehenga saree last year. I found some reviews on another side saying that this site is a spam and so I dig out my order number to support Sareeka. Be fore I bought the product, I had asked quite a number of questions (as I am a Chinese and do not know much about Saree.) The Customer Service answered my questions via online chat. I also paid for stitching service and provide the measurements online. The order arrived soon, with tracking number provided after delivery by the shop. The quality of the gown and lehenga saree as good as that in photos of this website and the gown (with stitching) fits. I just want to show my support and gratitude to the service of the team of Sareeka and shared with you my good experience with Sareeka. If I have another function needs Indian costume, I will definitely order from Sareeka again.


Salina , Hong Kong, Oct 09, 2016

Sareeka is a very great online site. I have already bought three items from this site and all of them were great, both the fabric and stitching.


Mandana emamhadi , United States, Sep 20, 2016

Delighted with my dress and the speed with which it arrived. Will definitely use this site again.


Eve Gillmon , United Kingdom, Aug 25, 2016

The salwar suit delivered was exactly same as shown in the picture.It's a beautiful suit with a very good material quality. I am really very impressed with my order and will definitely order more in future. Thankyou sareeka


Prerna Choudhary , United Kingdom, Aug 23, 2016

Hi Received my item in 6 days, excellent service. Very happy with the item,what was on the web got the same. Thank you.


Sarita Chand , New Zealand, Jul 31, 2016

Hi..yesterday I received my order. ..very satisfied. .very honest company. ..highly recommended. ..neat embroidered salwaar kameez. .. Thank you very much Safina


Safina, , Jul 15, 2016

This experience was a little stressful. However I eventually received my order and love it.


Natasha, United States, Jul 06, 2016

at first i thought that all these reviews were written by the sellers, i had read a few bad reviews on another website and was really scared to order. after receiving my clothes i realized this website is really quick and suupppppeeerr reliable! All my clothes were beautiful! they were well done and the embroidery was amazing!! my clothes looked just as it was in the picture. it took only 5 days to come to the U.S. REALLY recommend buying off this website.


somaya, United States, Jul 06, 2016

I just received my Saree after long wait.Its simply superb as shown in the pic,I had a tension tht how they will stitch and again will I go for alteration after seeing it all my tensions r gone.Very professionally stitched.only one issue is took one and half month to ship but it's ok I got the perfect Saree.Will ready to order second one.Thanq sareeka:)


suhasini, United States, Jul 06, 2016

The outfit is beautiful. Nicely done and looks like the picture


Natasha j nykin, , Jun 11, 2016

I am very impressed and will definitely order more in the future. All my ordered anarkalis and lehenga are amazing. Got really good feedbacks. Th ank you so much Sareeka.


Apinaya Sachchi , Switzerland, Jun 01, 2016

I ordered my first sari and it came exactly what the picture showed. It took a month to get shipped but delivery was rather quick...took only 4 days to get to USA from India. Apart from the waiting I am pleased with the quality of the sari. I was afraid since this was my first ever purchase of ethnic wear so I kept calling and emailing and chatting and they were very quick to respond. I'll definitely will order again and recommend it


Manjula nagar, United States, May 25, 2016

Finally I have received the outfits from Sareeka. The dress are nice and the stitching is perfect my body measurement just right. This is my first order with Sareeka. I try with cheap material in case if not turn up right not so heart pain but its turn up very pretty.. will continue order with expensive material. I had a little issue with the delivery time its take 23 days to Singapore...Ov erall happy with the order..


Hayatimah, Singapore, May 24, 2016

Very Beautiful dress and Same same same as image. i am very impressed and will definitely buy more had to wait a lot(1 month) but it was totally worth it Thanks again


Yuusuf Mohamudally , Mauritius, May 18, 2016

I have received the order today and am very happy with the fast delivery. also very happy with the lehenga I received. surely will recommend to my family and friends about sareeka. and also will purchase more items from here.


Caroline Patrick , New Zealand, May 18, 2016

THANKS TO THE TEAM SARIKA. I had a very good experience shopping with you,all my purchased items are perfect and the best part was I was able to receive everything on time. It was my neice's wedding shopping and you couldn't have done any better. Looki ng forward shopping with you in future Thanks so much.


Jashmin Prasad, New Zealand, Apr 28, 2016

thanks a lot ,,,,very fast delivery ,i really appreciate your service ,,saree looking so beautiful,,i ll suggest to friends sareeka doing good satisfaction to customers,i Ordered Date: 31/03/2016 and they delivered 20th April2016,,tha nk you so much sareeka ,i feel so happy


ismu mon, Indonesia, Apr 20, 2016

Finally i have received the outfits from Sareeka. The dresses are nice and the stitching is perfect. I had a little issue with the delivery time but at the end everything was just excellent. and i am going to order some more dresses from Sareeka very soon.


Anna Bhat, Russian Federation, Apr 06, 2016

Thanks Sareeka for your excellent service...and also stunning products. Every time Sareeka goes beyond my expectations in terms of quality and satisfaction.


Shiksha Bucktawor , Mauritius, Mar 02, 2016
Subscribe to Notifications