Sareeka Reviews

Hello Team, trust you are well and safe. Thank you very much. I received my orders. They are beautiful and good quality and very nice and the work done is neat. I recommend


Daminee Lallbeeharry-Tembah , Mauritius, Mar 30, 2022

Very reliable seller. Was very satisfied with the service. Hope to purchase more items frm Sareeka. Received sarees earlier than expected. Thank you Sareeka staff.


Devi A P , Singapore, Mar 01, 2022

I am completely happy with product- good quality . I found client service good and was kept informed about order.Thank you for a beautiful outfit


ina mcdonald , South Africa, Feb 12, 2022

I ordered Kurtis - service, shipping and products are just perfect - I am totally happy and grateful to be able to order my favourite kind of dresses so easy, safe and with impeccable service!


Johanna Angele , , Aug 13, 2021

Shipment took longer time, but at the end I m very happy about my shalwar kameez! Very good quality, beautiful dress and friendly communication! Thank you


Diana D., Germany, Jul 29, 2021

Dear Sareeka Thank you. i received the shipment as per your tracking. the item was satisfactory fitting was a bit too tight. Will order again.


NIKHET NASREEN , Australia, Jun 13, 2021

This was my first time ordering Indian clothes on-line. Both the saree and the salwar looked exactly as pictured on the website and were beautiful and vibrant with great quality material. I had a tough time paying with a credit card (payment wouldn't go through multiple times)but once I switched to PayPal, there were no issues. The saree blouse fit perfectly and both items were delivered on-time to the US. I received timely notification of the status of my orders. I am happy with my purchases from Sareeka and will be purchasing other items in the future.


Shivi, United States, May 11, 2021

Let me tell you this app or website is great . I was so afraid to buy from it after reading a lot of bad reviews but they didn't not disappoint me I had a very nice hustle free experience. I bought 9 sarees from them. they delivered it to me in exactly 3 weeks to Saudi Arabia. It takes two weeks to dispatch but once its dispatched you can get it by the next week . I would recommend you not give anything to stitch so you can get your order quickly . Some people are complaining about how the quality of the product is not good but let me tell you if you go to a shop, the shop has both good and bad products but its our responsibility to check which is a good product and buy it to get value for our money so don't blame them for your poor selection.they have wide variety of goods so choose wisely. This app or Website has improved so much from past years.This is very honest review believe me you won't be disappointed


Love yourself , Saudi Arabia, Apr 22, 2021

I received my order within 3 weeks . The kurtis fit well and were true to size. I was truly impressed. Shall get more sarees and outfits from Sareeka in the near future. Great experience!


Sujitha , Canada, Apr 07, 2021

It was a good experience to order something from here. They kept updating me about my order. the lehenga's that I ordered was just how they looked in the picture. It was the exact size I gave them. The shipping was also fast. I would definitely recommend this online shop.


Sajani Sapkota , , Apr 01, 2021

Thanks a lot. I am much satisfied with your products. Hopefully i will buy again in future& will recommend to my family&friends to purchase from your shop. Go ahead.


Mariyam Akter , Switzerland, Feb 27, 2021

Great experience! I have ordered a saree. Material is good and saree was exactly the same as shown in picture. And the amazing part was that I have got the stitched blouse too from Sareeka. I am very thankful for the on time delivery. I wanted to wear saree on this Diwali and only because of you it has been possible for me. :-)


Deepti, Sweden, Dec 02, 2020

The shipment was a bit delayed but the dresses looks exactly the same as seen in the picture and were beautiful. All queries were answered in whatsapp. I would definitely recommend Sareeka to my friends.


SSK, United States, Nov 20, 2020

Remarkable shipping service and both dress is beautiful as I imagine...


Prachi Surve, Finland, Sep 26, 2020

Looks exactly like the picture. Fast shipping to Canada. Quality is upto mark, if i had the option to attach pictures I would have.


Shalet Thomas , Canada, Jul 04, 2020

I ordered 2 tops and a churidar material. Quality good,received the same color,very happy with customer support. Keep it up and thankyou.


Reenu Roy , United Kingdom, Dec 03, 2019

Beautiful * Quality * Fits Perfect and delivered as promised. THA NK YOU VERY MUCH


K B, United States, Sep 09, 2019

Excellent service provided by this company! Every thing from the dress material to the deals, and the shipping service was quite impressive. Looking forward to shop more from this site!!!


KRITIKA , Canada, Jul 09, 2019

Very pretty anarkali dress ... i gifted to my friend she loved it.


shreya patil , , Jun 18, 2019

I really loved the saree the way it looks, the material, the color and design. This is my 2nd time buying from them.


Usha Dewi , Singapore, Apr 05, 2019

I really loved the saree the way it looks, the material, the color and design. The quality of the product very satisfying. I will definitely buy more product from sareeka in near future. Thank you for great service.


Sunnita Mehnng , United States, Mar 31, 2019

Very pretty work and quality clothing. Look forward to buying more.


Sondas Abid, United States, Feb 16, 2019

I came across Sareeka while browsing the internet and was attracted to the designs and price of the outfits. I was not disappointed - I ordered on 26 October and received my goods within 10 days - exactly according the model, in good order and well stitched. Great job, will order again!


esther Joosa , Singapore, Nov 07, 2018

I just received my lehenga and I'm extremely happy with the stitching and quality of the product. Thank you so much!!! I'll definitely order from you again.


minal dalal , United States, Jun 30, 2018

I am a new customer to sareeka, ordered long length salwar kameez, material was of good quality, stitching perfect, arrived on time. Will shop again


Sashi chand , Fiji, May 23, 2018

I had a very short time for my friend's wedding and I wanted to order a gown(including stitching service). I contacted customer support and told them how much time I had. They ensured me that I will get my gown before estimated time. So I ordered. Guess what! I got my gown before time and it was exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate their service and will buy my wedding dresses from here for sure.


Sinthyia Ahmed, United States, Jan 15, 2018

Thanks to sareeka, very preety saree and fest delivery with in 5 days .i will Buy again.


Manoharan swarna, Switzerland, Jan 13, 2018
I am really pleased with my suit and must say I'm more than satisfied with the quality, team sareeka and shipping service. Love my beautiful blue salwar kameez!!!!! Sareeka, I thank all of you sincerely for your service and kind attention.

Aurora Martinez Valdez , Mexico, Nov 23, 2017
Very pretty anarkali.. gifted to my friend she loved it. worth buying at given price... I am a happy customer of Sareeka now :)

Minni, New Zealand, Aug 08, 2017

Hi, Thanks for the quick dispatch. Received such a beautiful dress. 100% same like photo. Received additional material for a long sleeve as per my request. Nice staff who cooperated nicely. Thank s a lot. Senaz


senaz Galamali , Mauritius, Jun 24, 2017

Today I received my second order and it's exactly as shown in the picture.This time I received it very fast within 2weeks not like my first order(it took 2months).I am very very happy customer.Thank s to sareeka for professional stitching,for quality material and for fast delivery service.


suhasini Tekumudi , United States, May 11, 2017