Sareeka Reviews

at first i thought that all these reviews were written by the sellers, i had read a few bad reviews on another website and was really scared to order. after receiving my clothes i realized this website is really quick and suupppppeeerr reliable! All my clothes were beautiful! they were well done and the embroidery was amazing!! my clothes looked just as it was in the picture. it took only 5 days to come to the U.S. REALLY recommend buying off this website.


somaya, United States, Jul 06, 2016

I just received my Saree after long wait.Its simply superb as shown in the pic,I had a tension tht how they will stitch and again will I go for alteration after seeing it all my tensions r gone.Very professionally stitched.only one issue is took one and half month to ship but it's ok I got the perfect Saree.Will ready to order second one.Thanq sareeka:)


suhasini, United States, Jul 06, 2016

The outfit is beautiful. Nicely done and looks like the picture


Natasha j nykin, , Jun 11, 2016

I am very impressed and will definitely order more in the future. All my ordered anarkalis and lehenga are amazing. Got really good feedbacks. Th ank you so much Sareeka.


Apinaya Sachchi , Switzerland, Jun 01, 2016

I ordered my first sari and it came exactly what the picture showed. It took a month to get shipped but delivery was rather quick...took only 4 days to get to USA from India. Apart from the waiting I am pleased with the quality of the sari. I was afraid since this was my first ever purchase of ethnic wear so I kept calling and emailing and chatting and they were very quick to respond. I'll definitely will order again and recommend it


Manjula nagar, United States, May 25, 2016

Finally I have received the outfits from Sareeka. The dress are nice and the stitching is perfect my body measurement just right. This is my first order with Sareeka. I try with cheap material in case if not turn up right not so heart pain but its turn up very pretty.. will continue order with expensive material. I had a little issue with the delivery time its take 23 days to Singapore...Ov erall happy with the order..


Hayatimah, Singapore, May 24, 2016

Very Beautiful dress and Same same same as image. i am very impressed and will definitely buy more had to wait a lot(1 month) but it was totally worth it Thanks again


Yuusuf Mohamudally , Mauritius, May 18, 2016

I have received the order today and am very happy with the fast delivery. also very happy with the lehenga I received. surely will recommend to my family and friends about sareeka. and also will purchase more items from here.


Caroline Patrick , New Zealand, May 18, 2016

THANKS TO THE TEAM SARIKA. I had a very good experience shopping with you,all my purchased items are perfect and the best part was I was able to receive everything on time. It was my neice's wedding shopping and you couldn't have done any better. Looki ng forward shopping with you in future Thanks so much.


Jashmin Prasad, New Zealand, Apr 28, 2016

thanks a lot ,,,,very fast delivery ,i really appreciate your service ,,saree looking so beautiful,,i ll suggest to friends sareeka doing good satisfaction to customers,i Ordered Date: 31/03/2016 and they delivered 20th April2016,,tha nk you so much sareeka ,i feel so happy


ismu mon, Indonesia, Apr 20, 2016

Finally i have received the outfits from Sareeka. The dresses are nice and the stitching is perfect. I had a little issue with the delivery time but at the end everything was just excellent. and i am going to order some more dresses from Sareeka very soon.


Anna Bhat, Russian Federation, Apr 06, 2016

Thanks Sareeka for your excellent service...and also stunning products. Every time Sareeka goes beyond my expectations in terms of quality and satisfaction.


Shiksha Bucktawor , Mauritius, Mar 02, 2016

Good service very happy with clothes quality...


shakeela atter, Sweden, Feb 29, 2016

Received my outfit and it's pretty, but all of the outfit it's made with the exact fabric as seen in picture. Also, my custom measurements didn't match the product measurements when I received it, I have to pay extra for alterations, when I paid for custom fitting. I stressed my concern to customer service, who offered no explanation, apology or help.


Sandy, United States, Feb 27, 2016

Received the beautiful velvet palazzo kameez today. It fits very well. Just wanted to say thank you for the quick shipping and the amazing customer service! Sareeka team, you know how to make your customers happy. Thank you once again! Will definitely recommend you to anyone who loves ethnic wear. Best regards and LOVE from Australia - Sharmila.


Sharmila , Australia, Feb 01, 2016

I got my saree yesterday,its beautiful.than k u .cant wait for my second saree.


deslyn jomon , United Kingdom, Dec 15, 2015

Dear Sareeka Team, Awesome and beautiful outfits. Latest trends. Good pricing and good customer service. Prompt delivery. The images are also well portrayed and descriptions of items close to accurate. I love all the outfits I have bought so far. Good quality and perfect stitching. Thank you Sareeka. Keep it up.


Daminee Lallbeeharry-Tembah , Mauritius, Dec 09, 2015

I live in Hong Kong and this is the first time I order from Sareeka. This suit is very nice and I am happy with the stitching service and product. I have asked many questions before I ordered and the CS team always give prompt reply politely. I give five stars.


Salina, Hong Kong, Nov 14, 2015

Amazing fabric, design, stitching & fit ..and for a fabulous price! Customer service was also first class! Will definitely come back for more! The product came real close to what is shown in the picture-someth ing I was skeptical about initially. Really satisfied with my purchase at Sareeka as this was a first purchase for me. Thank you especially the tailors who managed to give a perfect fit from mere measurements submitted online!!


Gladys M, Malaysia, Oct 03, 2015

I wore this to a wedding reception recently and it was beautiful!


Kora, United States, Sep 17, 2015

Received item in good condition . Nice material


Chand, Malaysia, Sep 16, 2015
I love this dress, the color is GORGEOUS!  The shipment is really rapid (7days)! 
Thanks for this beautiful Lehenga

Ginie, France, Aug 29, 2015

Came in exactly as shown in the picture. Took a long time about two months, but its very nice.


Sonya, United States, Aug 24, 2015
This saree is awesome.
And sareeka.com is great....
Whenever a woman or even a man travels to India, he/she will see many women in this country, wearing different types of sarees.So online saree shopping has a great importance to them.... :)

Kangana, , Jul 26, 2015

This saree lehenga is very gorgeous and is the perfect attire to wear at a wedding. I wore this to my sisters wedding and it looked gorgeous in the pictures and it looked very well on me. The stitching was very excellent to. The only problem was that it took very long to ship this outfit and i was a bit worried it wouldn't come on time like other outfits that i have ordered on this site. So just a tips up you just have to early extra early in precaution. 


Fabiha, United States, Jul 07, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, better then expected. Great material, wonderful stitching with plenty of room for alterations! Love the color


Rab, United States, Jul 01, 2015

Just wants to say a big thank you for this lovely saree. the stiching was perfect and i got it on time. thank you.


Deslyn , United Kingdom, May 15, 2015

Not as shown but nice...


Okau, , May 14, 2015

Dress is pretty but I did not get the fabric wanted and there is not zipper hard to get out of the dress.


Sumaya, United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Outfit is really pretty. Took a little Longer to deliver. But it looks exactly like the picture. Very happy :)

Minal, United States, Apr 22, 2015

Amazing just as described perfect!


Rose, United States, Apr 20, 2015